contact us

Legazpi City (Head Office)

Ruby T. Aspuria
2nd Floor, RRL Bldg., LANDCO Business Park
Capantawan, Legazpi City
Orientation: Wed and Sat, 10AM
Contact #: (052) 480-4533 or 0917-525-9535
Email: legazpi@worldconnectph.com

Jessa Palma

Naga City

Jessa Palma
2nd Floor, Avenue Square,
Magsaysay Avenue, Naga City
Orientation: Tues and Sat, 10AM
Contact #: (054) 205 3650 / 0998-865-2746
Email: naga@worldconnectph.com

Metro Manila

Melanie Nadura
16th Floor Unit 1634 City and Land Mega Plaza
Ortigas Center, Ortigas, Pasig City
Orientation: Mon to Fri – 1PM, Sat – 9AM
Contact #: (02) 909-7277 or 0915-126-6743
Email: manila@worldconnectph.com

Baguio City

Lauro San Jose
2nd Floor, Unit 211, YMCA Building
Upper Session Road, Baguio City
Orientation: Saturdays @ 10:00 AM
(074) 619-1501 / 0917-150-1385 / 0939-499-2499
Email: lauro@worldconnectph.com

Roda Importante

Bacolod City

Evalyn Alova
Unit 8, Ground Floor, East Block, Bldg. A,
Lopue’s East Area Circumferential Rd., Bacolod City
Orientation: Tues & Thurs, 2PM; Sat, 9:30AM
Contact #: (034) 703-2314 or 0949-137-5488
Email: bacolod@worldconnectph.com

Cabanatuan City

Cabanatuan City

Mel Diaz
Bldg. 808 Maharlika Highway,
H. Conception, Cabanatuan City
Orientation: Saturdays, 9:30 AM
Contact #: (044) 329-0387 or 0949-137-5447
Email: cabanatuan@worldconnectph.com

Cagayan de Oro City

Karen Garcia
Unit B, 2/F, Golden Uptown Arcade, Masterson Avenue,
Upper Balulang, Cagayan de Oro City

Contact #: (088)850-5308 or 0926-072-8569
Email: cdo@worldconnectph.com

Cebu City

Jeric Abutazil
4th Floor, AMWSLAI Bldg., Salinas Drive,
Lahug, Cebu City
Orientation: Mon-Sat,  9AM
Contact #: (032) 231-1623 or 0917.775.5408
Email: cebu@worldconnectph.com

Davao City

Ruby Jane Rabe
Door 2-B, Pentapoint Building,
Buhangin, Davao City

Orientation: Wed, 10AM and Sat,10AM
Contact #: (082) 282-8221 or 0921.232.5257 or 0906.409.1369
Email: davao@worldconnectph.com

Zamboanga City

Alvin Chiong Reyes
Unit 1, 2nd Floor, Makenter Bldg. Mayor Jaldon St.
Canelar, Zamboanga City

Orientation: Thurs, Fri, Sat-10AM
Contact #: (62) 990-1493 or 0927.358.9848
Email: zamboanga@worldconnectph.com

Ms. Regine Magsino

Lemery, Batangas

Regine Magsino
Humarang Bldg. Illustre Ave.
Lemery, Batangas
Contact #: 0916-446-7827
Email: lemery@worldconnectph.com

Batangas City

Liz Jacinto
Golden Gate Colleges, P. Prieto St.,
Batangas City
Contact #: 0995-473-3121
Email: batangas@worldconnectph.com

Mr. Arthur Magpantay

New Zealand

Arthur Magpantay
Email: newzealand@worldconnectph.com

Don Magsino

London, England

Don Magsino
Email: don@worldconnectph.com

Get In Touch

Head Office